all things blurt!



A1 Smoke Time
A2 Nights Before
A3 Bullet-Proof West
A4 Aboule Ton Fric
A5 Through By You
B1 Congregate
B2 The Body That They Built To Fit The Car
B3 Schadenfreude
B4 The Tree Is Dead, Long Live The Tree

12" white vinyl album
Toeblock, TBLP 4.00307
Line Music GmbH
Moving Target, MT 013

CD: TBCD 9.00307
Line Music GmbH

Ted Milton: sax and vocals
Paul Wigens: drums & violin
Steve Eagles: guitar