all things blurt!

Ted Milton And The Blurt Big Band

Magic Moments

1 Burial Mound
2 First World Trombone
3 The A2. Through Thong
4 Click
5 The Neutral Territories
6 First Day Issue
7 What's Happening To You Milton?
8 Columbus
9 A Grace

Ted Milton: sax and vocals
Paul Wigens: drums
Nic Murcott: percussion
Steve Eagles: guitar
Chris Vine: guitar

Bahia Music, CDB 008 (CD only)