all things blurt!


Ted Milton / Blurt

Let Them Be

Midi Dans Le Midi

Blank Editions

Limited edition of 250 copies in a card stamped sleeve, hand numbered and finished with a special insert that is linked to the video for the A side.

Ted Milton: vocals and sax.
Steve Eagles: guitar
Dave Aylward: drums

Released November 2013