all things blurt!

Elegiac: Elegiac

1: Vous etes ici 
2: So far
3: Pelican house 
4: The daffodil women 
5: The swish
6: Boat
7: One two 
8: He folds
9: Ian's gone
10: Vancouver Slim


Ted Milton: vocals and sax.
Graham Lewis: Instruments, electronics
Sam Britton: arrangements, mixing

Vinyl Double LP on UPP Reords

Released 2021