all things blurt!


Six Views In Black
(Sixty Minutes of Blurt in Blighty)

A1 Cherry Blossom Polish
A2 Trees
A3 Gravespit
A4 Enemy Ears
A5 Nogo Dada
A6 Kill Time
B1 The Ruminanth Plinth
B2 Bullets For You
B3 White Line Fever
B4 The Little Death
B5 Dog Save My Sole/The Prayer/Benighted


Cassette tape

Ted Milton: sax and vocals
Jake Milton: drums
Herman Martin: keyboards/synth