all things blurt!

Pagan Strings
Volume 12

Ted Milton

Contains a score of "found" music, commisioned by Baudouin De Jaere for inclusion in his concerto "Lucy Cry Of Hypocamp", first performed by the Liege Symphony Orchestra in the Liege Conservatoire on 23 november 1993

12,5 x 11 cm
1 foldout page

Cardboard (varnished, rubberstamped), roofing nail, typewriter ribbon, xeroxed 200 gr. card



Back to Books